We look forward to hearing from you! To reach our minister or staff members, visit their profiles on our Staff page. For general inquiries, or if you’re not sure who to be in touch with, write us below and we’ll be sure to get back to you as soon as we can.


Congregational Administrator Susan Senft
Administrative Assistant Judith St. Hilaire
Bulletin Boards Barbara Powers
This Week at EUUC Judith St. Hilaire and Susan Senft
Facebook Eric Kaminetzky
Newsletter – The CommUUnicator Abbie Modjeska
Pulpit Announcements Secretary of the Board
Web Managers Quinn Kuroiwa and Katey Crist

Enriching our Community

Art Show Linda Crossland
Auction Barbara Purn
Facilities Gordon Bawden
Battery Recycling Dick Harrison
Kitchen Christine MacDonald
Leadership Gathering Nancy Gladow
Membership Lynn Carpenter and Nancy Gladow
Memorial Bev Castner and Terry Bayless
Music Bruce Baker
Rummage Sale Bruce Baker and Patty House
Seabeck Retreat Amanda Schafer
Sound Gail Smith
Summer Campout Retreat Marikay Gillingham
Worship Associates

Families and Faith Development

Minister for Faith and Justice Rev. Cecilia Kingman
Faith Development Coordinator Cass Bunting
Classes for Children: toddlers to Grade 8 TBA
Coming of Age: Grade 9
Youth Group: Grades 10 – 12 Cathy Liu Scott

Financial Matters

Bookkeeper Mike Healy
Canvass Rachel Maxwell
Endowment Alan Crist
Finance Craig Wyss
Rentals Mike Averbuch and Susan Senft
Treasurer Liz Woodard


Board of Trustees
     President Carolyn Tucker
     Vice President Katey Crist
     Secretary Rachel Maxwell
     Member Steve Trautwein
     Member Craig Cyr
     Member Emily Paynich
     Member Kelly Silvers
Committee on Ministry Grant Gladow
Nominating Bruce Samuels

Interest Groups

Congregational Administrator Susan Senft
Beading Bo Ruch
Breakfast Babes Candy James
Coffee ‘n Politics Mike Averbuch
Conversations Joyce Kolts
Dinner Out Sharon Harris
EUUC Downtowners Carol Pearson and Julie Taylor
Fa-La Sisterhood April Cook
Fiber Arts Patty House
Friday Morning Meditation Sherry WIllis
Folk Dancing Vicki Curry
Grief Support Susan Cyr
Joyful Noise Nick Maxwell
Men’s Group Bruce Samuels
Mini Potlucks Cyndy Norman
Second Sunday Book Club Jennifer Howell
Sunday Silent Meditation Bev Castner
Toastmasters Bo Ruch
UU Amigas Mary Ferrari
Wild Women Audrey Blair
Women’s Circle Carol Peters and Gail Smith


Minister Rev. Eric Kaminetzky
Families and Faith Development Rev. Cecilia Kingman
Music Director Wil Sederholm
Arms Around Marilyn Warner
Covenant Groups Marilyn Warner
Lay Ministry team
Sunday Silent Meditation Bev Castner
Vespers Wil Sederholm


Music Director Wil Sederholm
Adult Choir Wil Sederholm
FaLa Sisterhood April Cook
Joyful Noise Nick Maxwell
Music Committee Bruce Baker
Pianist Tomoko Maki
Vespers Wil Sederholm
Youth Choir Wil Sederholm

Social Justice

Advocates for Women Linda Wills, Ingrid Naumann, Karen Keenan, and Marilyn Parsons.
Meaningful Movies Barbara Powers
Peace and Justice Cindy Creager, Julie Taylor and Gail Leberg
Racial Justice Ginger Alonzo, Pam Iverson, and Maria Thompson
Social Concerns Vicky Kleinman
Social Justice Council Kyle Gillis, Cindy Creager
Sunday Offering Alice Owen