EUUC is served by a Board of Trustees, each of whom serve a 3 year term for up to 2 terms. The current members are:

President: Dan Ford (term ends June 2026)

Vice President:  Barbara Purn (term ends June 2025)

Secretary: Charley Beltman (term ends June 2026)

Treasurer: Carolyn Tucker

Member: Cynthia Grace (term ends June 2025)

Member:  Meredith Stone (term ends June 2025)

Member: Tatiana Bravo (term ends June 2027)

Member: Stephen Cunliffe (term ends June 2027)

Past President: Cynthia Grace


The Board meets monthly on the third Tuesday evening at EUUC. Dates for 2024/2025:

July 16

Remaining dates coming soon

Email the Board of Trustees


The Board Executive team meets two to three times per month. Dates for 2024/2025:

Second and Fourth of the month Wednesdays at 3:30 PM

July 10th and 24th

August 14th and 28th

more dates to be added

Email the Board Executive Team